This carefully crafted ebook: "JAMES OLIVER CURWOOD: 20 Western Classics & Adventure Novels, Including Short Stories, Historical Works & Memoirs (Illustrated" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents:
The Wolf Hunters
The Gold Hunters
Baree, Son of Kazan
The Courage of Captain Plum
The Danger Trail
The Honor of the Big Snows
Philip Steele of the Royal Northwest Mounted Police
The Flower of the North
God's Country and the Woman
The Hunted Woman
The Grizzly King
The Courage of Marge O'Doone
Nomads of the North
The River's End
The Valley of Silent Men
The Golden Snare
The Flaming Forest
The Country Beyond
Short Stories
Back to God's Country (Wapi the Walrus)
The Yellow-Back
The Fiddling Man
The Case of Beauvais
The Other Man's Wife
The Strength of Men
The Match
The Honor of Her People
Bucky Severn
His First Penitent
Peter God
The Mouse
The First People
Thomas Jefferson Brown
Other Works
The Great Lakes
God's Country – The Trail to Happiness
James Oliver Curwood (1878-1927) was an American action-adventure writer and conservationist. His adventure writing followed in the tradition of Jack London. Like London, Curwood set many of his works in the wilds of the Great White North. He often took trips to the Canadian northwest which provided the inspiration for his wilderness adventure stories. At least eighteen movies have been based on or inspired by Curwood's novels and short stories.

  • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
  • Catégories: eBooks
  • Editeur: e-artnow
  • Date de sortie: 2017-05-14